Felix Irwan Releases 50+ Songs Every Single Day on Spotify and Other Popular Music Platforms

Felix Irwan Indonesia

You must remember the cover of "I Don't Want To Miss A Thing" by Felix Irwan featuring Music Travel Love (MTL), musn't you? Felix Irwan has many other masterpiece songs with his signature style. Interestingly, he releases new songs every day on Spotify, Apple Music, TikTok Music, and other platforms.

The daily-release program is being upholded by Brontok Asia Ent, with collaboration from Netrilis Music, who is distributing the songs to popular music platforms. Netrilis has confirmed that the songs by Felix Irwan are in English and will be released daily from early May to July 2024, with a total of more than 50 songs.

Songs like "The Man Who Can't Be Moved", "Until I Found You (Em Beihold Version)" and "You And Me" are already on Felix Irwan's YouTube channel, but are not available on the music platforms. Thus, the release program aims to satisfy fans by finally making Felix Irwan's cover versions of songs available on their favorite platforms.

Just an FYI, Felix Irwan became popular with Indonesian fans when he first appeared on X Factor Indonesia. He went on to cover well-known songs and team up with artists like Anang Hermansyah, Ashanty, Aurel, Mario G Klau, Ade Govinda, Pongki Barata, and other famous musicians from Indonesia.

Let's pre-save and listen to the upcoming releases from Felix Irwan on your favorite music platforms!

Felix Irwan's Official pages: